« Return to shows

 Show logo

The Sports Report

  • Mark Daniels
  • Subscribe
  • Mark Daniels' daily sports report keeps you updated with breaking news from players and teams that matter to you!

Episode List

  • Friday April 12

    Friday, April 12, 2013

    The opening round of the Masters, Green Bay's basketball coach is under investigation and a baseball brawl leaves the Dodgers feeling blue.

  • Thursday April 11

    Thursday, April 11, 2013

    The Masters tees off today, the Bucks lose a tough one in Orlando and the major league scoreboard.

  • Wednesday April 10

    Wednesday, April 10, 2013

    The Brewers let another lead get away, the Bucks can't beat the Heat and the NFL's headache.

  • Tuesday April 9

    Tuesday, April 09, 2013

    Louisville claims the national championship, the Brewers end their slide by spoiing the Cubs home opener and the TimberRattlers lose their first in their newly renovated park.

  • Monday April 8

    Monday, April 08, 2013

    The Brewers are snakebit, swept by the Diamondbacks, the Packers sign a tight end and Louisville meets Michigan for the title Monday night.

  • Friday April 5

    Friday, April 05, 2013

    The Packers pre-season opponents are announced, the Brewers and Bucks get back to work and the Final Four weekend is here.

  • Thursday April 4

    Thursday, April 04, 2013

    The Brewers and Bucks both lose at home and Clay Matthews about to cash in a new deal.

  • Wednesday April 3

    Wednesday, April 03, 2013

    The Rockies roll the Brewers, a near perfect game in Texas and the NIT final is set.

  • Tuesday April 2

    Tuesday, April 02, 2013

    The Brewers get the season off to a rousing start, the Bucks pile it on the Bobcats and Matt Flynn has another new home.

  • Monday April 1

    Monday, April 01, 2013

    The Final Four is set as Marquette falls short, top ranked Baylor knocked out in the womens tourney and opening day for the Brewers is here at last.