On Air Now

Upcoming Shows

Program Schedule »


Listen Live Now » 1330 AM Sheboygan, WI


Current Conditions(Sheboygan,WI 53081)

More Weather »
51° Feels Like: 51°
Wind: E 7 mph Past 24 hrs - Precip: 0”
Current Radar for Zip


Partly Cloudy 57°


Partly Cloudy 51°


Partly Cloudy 67°


School Board Election Results


SHEBOYGAN, WI (WHBL) - Two incumbents and one newcomer were elected yesterday to the Sheboygan Area School District.  Incumbent Barbara Tuszynski was the top vote-getter in a five-person field, followed by Ryan Burg and incumbent John Hill.  Peter Madden and Scott Lewandowski failed in their bid for election. 

Elsewhere in races for school board, John Suralik and Jane Bishop were elected in Kohler, Wendy Den Boer, Greg Dirkse and Debbie Harmerling were elected in Oostburg, Peter Geise and Kari Riddell were elected to the Sheboygan Falls Board of Education, and Todd Bucher, James Lautenschlaeger, and Michael Isken were the choice in Cedar Grove Belgium.

In Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah voters approved a referendum to exceed levy limits by a vote of 708 to 582.